Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

3
4

5
6

7

8
9

10
11

12
13

14

15
16
17
18

19
20

21

22
23

24
25

26
27

28

29

30

31
   

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

  • Knights of Culumbus Meeting-St. Stephens-New Boston

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Sunday Anticipatory Mass

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Baptism Preparation Classes

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Sunday Anticipatory Mass

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Sunday Anticipatory Mass

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Sunday Anticipatory Mass

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Ushers Club Meeting

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM