Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

2
3

4
5

6

7
8

9
10

11
12

13

14
15

16
17

18
19

20

21

22

23
24

25
26

27

28

29

30
31

  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Solemnity of Mary Holy Day Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Soleminity of Mary Holy Day Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Sunday Anticipatory Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Baptism Preparation Classes

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Sunday Anticipatory Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Sunday Anticipatory Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Holiday

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    OFFICES CLOSED in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr/Civil Rights Day

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Sunday Anticipatory Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

  • Rosary

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Ushers Club Meeting

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM