Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

All Saints Day...

All Saints Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: The children will be attending Mass at 7pm.

All Saints Day...

All Saints Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: This is a Holy Day of Obligation
2

Mass followed...

Mass followed by Confessions

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Feather Party...

Feather Party Bingo

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 5:00 pm
3

Sunday Anticip...

Sunday Anticipatory Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us for Mass.

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5
6
7
8

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9
10

Sunday Anticip...

Sunday Anticipatory Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us for Mass.

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
14
15

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16
17

Sunday Anticip...

Sunday Anticipatory Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ministry Fair

Ministry Fair

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us for Mass.

Ministry Fair

Ministry Fair

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ministry Fair

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
19
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
21
22
23
24

Sunday Anticip...

Sunday Anticipatory Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us for Mass.

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

Ushers Club Me...

Ushers Club Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
28
29

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • All Saints Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

    Holy Day of Obligation

  • Religious Education

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    The children will be attending Mass at 7pm.

  • All Saints Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    This is a Holy Day of Obligation

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • Mass followed by Confessions

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Feather Party Bingo

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Doors open at 5:00 pm

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • Sunday Anticipatory Mass

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

  • Rosary

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Sunday Anticipatory Mass

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

  • Rosary

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Sunday Anticipatory Mass

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Ministry Fair

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

  • Ministry Fair

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Ministry Fair

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • Sunday Anticipatory Mass

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

  • Rosary

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Ushers Club Meeting

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM