Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Sunday Anticip...

Sunday Anticipatory Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us for Mass.

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4
5

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:35 PM - 6:15 PM
6
7

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8
9

Sunday Anticip...

Sunday Anticipatory Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us for Mass.

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
12

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:31 PM - 6:15 PM
13
14

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Baptism Prepar...

Baptism Preparation Classes

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15
16

Sunday Anticip...

Sunday Anticipatory Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us for Mass.

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baptism

Baptism

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
18
19
20
21

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22
23

Sunday Anticip...

Sunday Anticipatory Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us for Mass.

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

Ushers Club Me...

Ushers Club Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:31 PM - 6:15 PM
27
28

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Confessions

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Sunday Anticipatory Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 5:35 PM to 6:15 PM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Sunday Anticipatory Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 5:31 PM to 6:15 PM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Baptism Preparation Classes

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Sunday Anticipatory Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptism

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Sunday Anticipatory Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Please join us for Mass.

  • Rosary

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Ushers Club Meeting

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 5:31 PM to 6:15 PM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM